Indian Accounting Association Research Foundation <u>List of Members of the Executive Committee as on 31.03.2023</u>

Name	Designation	Address
Dr. Bhabatosh Banerjee	Former Professor &	164/78 Lake Gardens
President	Dean,	Flat B/10, Kolkata
	Department of	700045
	Commerce,	
	University of Calcutta	
Dr. R.P.Banerjee	Chairman & Director,	6 Waterloo Street
Vice-President	EIILM-Kolkata	Kolkata 700069
CMA Mr. Harijiban	Director, Senbo	87, Lenin Sarani
Banerjee, Vice- President	Engineering Ltd.	Kolkata700 013
Dr. Dhruba Ranjan	Professor,	117/U/1, Diamond
Dandapat	Department of	Harbour Road,
Secretary	Commerce,	Kolkata 700008
,	University of Calcutta	
CA CMA Shubhayan Basu	Former Associate	8D, North Road,
Treasurer	Professor,	Jadavpur, Kolkata
	Department of	700032
	Commerce,	
	Ananda Mohan	
	College, Kolkata	
Dr. Sarada Prasad Datta	Associate Professor,	1/1 B Anjuman Ara
Assistant Secretary	Department of	Begum Row,
·	Commerce,	Tollygunge
	G.M.S.M.Mahavidyala	Kolkata 700033
	ya,	
	S 24 pgs	
Dr. Anish Kumar Dan,	Associate Professor &	7C, Jadab Chandra
Assistant Secretary	Head,	Ghosh Lane, Kolkata
v	Department of	700036
	Commerce,	
	Bangabasi College	
CA Mr. Sanjay	Chartered Accountant	64/1/25A, Belgachia
Bhattacharyya	Sukumar Bhattacharyya	Road, Kolkata 700037
	& Co	,
	21 Old Court House St	
	(4 th Floor)	
	Kolkata700001	
Dr.Amalendu Bhunia	Professor,	135 R N Tagore Road,
	Dept of Commerce,	Sudha Apartment,
	University of Kalyani,	Dumdum, Bediapara,
	Kalyani, Nadia	Kolkata 700077
Dr. Tanupa Chakraborty	Professor	23, Central Road,
	Dept. of Commerce	Jadavpur
	University of Calcutta	Flat 12, Kolkata 700
		032
Mr. Anil Kumar Saha	Associate Professor,	13/1, Kalikumar
	Dept. of Commerce,	Banerjee Lane, Flat
	S A Jaipuria College,	7C, LM Tower,
	Kolkata	Kolkata 700002